Azucena and Carlos on ESPN
Sunday, 30 April 2006
Azucena & Carlos during the World Salsa Championships 2005
Las Vegas - Dec, 2005.

Check out Azucena and Carlos in the 1st Annual World Salsa Championship.   This event was the first in its class and provided a chance for the best dancers in the world to compete for a world tittle.   The event is currently being televised by ESPN.   Their website has a cool video of the event.  Follow the link below to check it out. Click here to see the official video of the event


Monday May 1, 9-10pm (Series #6001)
Saturday May 6, 9-10pm (Series #6001)

Monday May 8, 4-5am (Series #6001) and 9-10pm (Series #6002)
Tuesday May 9, 6:30-7:30pm (Series #6002)
Thursday May 11, 5:30-6:30pm (Series #6002)
Saturday May 13, 9-10pm (Series #6003)
Sunday May 14, 1-2pm (Series #6003)
Monday May 15, 9-10pm (Series #6003)
Saturday May 20, 9-10pm (Series #6003)
Sunday May 21, 11am-12pm (Series #6001), 12-1pm (Series # 6002), 1-2pm (Series #6003)

Monday May 22, 4-5pm (Series #6001), 9-10pm (Series #6004)
Tuesday May 23, 4-5pm (Series #6002)
Wednesday May 24, 4-5pm (Series #6003)
Thursday May 25, 4-5pm (Series #6004)

Click here for complete schedule listings on ESPN International and ESPN Deportes 

Image 

 
© 2006 Jazzy Dance Company, All Rights Reserved
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack Joomla Templates by Compass Design